Siirry sisältöön
Ota yhteyttä

Huolto

VANTAA

Kobelco Center
Vanha-Porvoontie 245
01380 VANTAA
030 660 6500

Huolto avoinna arkisin klo 8-16

Raine Stenvall
Työnjohtaja
050 435 0118
raine.stenvall@kh-koneet.fi

SEINÄJOKI

Kobelco Center
Päivölänkatu 35
60120 Seinäjoki
030 660 6510

Huolto avoinna arkisin klo 8-16

Antero Hytönen
Asentaja
050 368 9205
antero.hytonen@kh-koneet.fi

Juha Karjala
Asentaja
050 368 9201
juha.karjala@kh-koneet.fi

PIRKKALA

Kobelco Center
Tuottotie 1
33960 Pirkkala


Huolto avoinna arkisin klo 8-16

Lari Hakanen
Asentaja
0400 917 301
lari.hakanen@kh-koneet.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Kobelco Center
Kisällintie 1
40320 Jyväskylä


Huolto avoinna 8-16 arkisin

Vili Tittonen
Asentaja
050 538 5086
vili.tittonen@kh-koneet.fi

Joensuu

Maxlift Oy
Pamilonkatu 29
80130 Joensuu
www.maxlift.fi

Olli Davidsson
050 5402 822
olli.davidsson@gmail.com

Janne Myller
050 4321 757

OULU

JL Machine Oy
Voimatie 3
90620 Oulu

Jaakko Laurila
0440 381 244
jaakko.laurila@jlmachine.fi

Sopimushuoltajat

PK-seutu ja uusimaa

JP Systemrak Oy
Kuonomäentie 593
01830 Nurmijärvi
www.jpsystemrak.fi

Jukka Mustonen
0400 137 755

turku

Tekmep Oy
Tuulissuontie 8
21420 Turku
www.tekmep.fi

Pauli Nurmi
0500 122 569
info@tekmep.fi

Turku

TTK Oy
Kärsämäentie 1
20300 Turku
www.ttkoy.fi

Kimmo Suominen
0400 603 812
kimmo.suominen@ttkoy.fi

Koria

TuoRent Oy
Alakouluntie 9
456610 Koria
www.tuorent.fi

Heimo Tuominen
040 7260 990
myynti@tuorent.fi

Lappeenranta

Lappeenrannan Työkonehuolto Oy
Opintie 2
53600 Lappeenranta
www.koneetkuntoon.fi

Mikonsaari
0400 660 542
huolto@koneetkuntoon.fi

Pori

Fa Työkonehuolto Oy
Itäkeskuksenkaari 9
28130 Pori
www.fa-tyokonehuolto.fi

Jari Rantanen
026 350 265
jari.rantanen@fa-tyokonehuolto.fi

seinäjoki

Timo Marttila Ay
Yrittäjäntie 3
60100 Seinäjoki
www.konehuoltomarttila.fi 

Timo Marttila
0400 264 640
timo@konehuoltomarttila.fi 


kuopio

Konehuolto Hirvonen Oy
Joensuuntie 286 G 
71200 Kuopio
www.konehuoltohirvonen.fi

Antero Hirvonen
050 5023 420
konehuoltohirvonen@luukku.com 

Ylivieska

Auto ja Traktorihuolto Suihkonen&Pihlajamaa
Suopellontie 3
84100 Ylivieska
www.ajth.fi

Pekka Pihlajamaa
0440 711 793

Reijo Suihkonen
0400 711 693

huolto@ajth.fi

kiiminki

JK Raskaskonehuolto Oy
Takalontie 6 
90900 Kiiminki 

Jukka Konttila
0400 499 107
jukka.konttila@gmail.com